Upcoming Events

Saturday 08 July, 2017 — Sunday 09 July, 2017
Burnham Nurseries - Summer Orchid Event

Saturday 15 July, 2017
Walton Community Centre, Walton, Stone, Staffs ST15 0EQ talk and sales

Wednesday 19 July, 2017 — Sunday 23 July, 2017
RHS Tatton Park
Attending Taton as usual as part of the Plant Heritage group. I will have a wide range of garden, native and european orchids.

Saturday 02 September, 2017
Hardy Orchid Society Northern Meeting

Sunday 03 September, 2017
Durham Orchid Show,10:00 to 16:00, Botanic Garden, and Josephine Butler College, Durham
This is the 7th Annual Show organised by Darlington Orchid Society. As usual there will be a number of society exhibits and some of the top orchid nurseries in the country will be offering a wide range of orchids and sundries for sale.

Saturday 30 September, 2017
AGS Loughborough Show

Saturday 14 October, 2017
AGS Harlow Carr, Harrogate

Thursday 05 April, 2018 — Saturday 07 April, 2018
RHS Orchid and Spring Gardening Show, Westminster, London
This new event has combined two traditional events, The London Orchid Show and the Spring Flower Show, to make a really good visit for all those interested in plants. There is one admission price for the two shows which will be held in both the RHS Halls. See the RHS web site for full details and advance ticket purchasing. The orchid show will have the usual range of tropical and hardy orchids from nurseries around the world with their exotic displays and thousands of orchids for sale.

Thursday 05 April, 2018 — Saturday 07 April, 2018
RHS London Orchid Show (prov)

Sunday 15 April, 2018
Hardy Orchid Society Spring Show

Continue