Upcoming Events

Friday 02 November, 2018 — Sunday 04 November, 2018
British Orchid Coference and Show - Writhlngton

Sunday 18 November, 2018
Hardy Orchid Society Kidlington Meeting

Sunday 24 February, 2019
Harrogate Orchid Society Annual Show
The Pavillions of Harrogate, Great Yorkshire Showground.

Saturday 02 March, 2019
Cheltenham Orchid Society Annual Show

Saturday 09 March, 2019
AGS Loughborough Spring Show

Saturday 16 March, 2019
Alpine Garden Society/SRGC Spring Show, Kirkbie Kendal School, Lound Road, Kendal, LA9 7EQ
The first of the northern shows with exhibitors from all round the UK attending as this is a joint show between the two leading alpine societies. There will be a number of nurseries selling a wide range of garden and alpine house plants.
Event Website: http://www.alpinegardensociety.net

Sunday 24 March, 2019
Hardy Orchid Society Spring Meeting

Saturday 30 March, 2019 — Sunday 31 March, 2019
Bournmouth Orchid Show

Monday 08 April, 2019 — Wednesday 10 April, 2019
RHS Orchid and Spring Gardening Show, Westminster, London
This new event has combined two traditional events, The London Orchid Show and the Spring Flower Show, to make a really good visit for all those interested in plants. There is one admission price for the two shows which will be held in both the RHS Halls. See the RHS web site for full details and advance ticket purchasing. The orchid show will have the usual range of tropical and hardy orchids from nurseries around the world with their exotic displays and thousands of orchids for sale.

Saturday 13 April, 2019
AGS Midland Show
Midland Show DATE: Saturday 13th April 2018 - 11.00 am to 3.30 pm. (Show hall opens approx. 11.00 am.) LOCATION: Arden School, Station Road, Knowle, Solihull, B93 0PT. DIRECTIONS: M42 Jn5, A4141 towards Knowle; 1 mile then turn right into Lodge Road, then at T Jn, right into Station Road.

Thursday 25 April, 2019 — Sunday 28 April, 2019
Harrogate Spring Flower Show, Agricultural Show Ground, Harrogate
The annual spring flower show which one of the largest flower shows in the country. A great day out with all the usual sections.
Event Website: http://www.flowershow.org.uk

Sunday 05 May, 2019 — Monday 06 May, 2019
Raby Castle Orchid Show

Continue