Upcoming Events

Sunday 17 November, 2019
Hardy Orchid Society Kidlington Meeting

Sunday 01 March, 2020
Harrogate Orchid Society Annual Orchid and Craft Show
The Pavillions of Harrogate, Great Yorkshire Showground. The first of the 2020 season Society orchid shows will be held in the Pavillions for the second year. Besides orchid society displays and a wide range of tropical and hardy orchids for sale there will also be craft stalls. Full details on the Society web site.

Saturday 07 March, 2020
AGS Loughborough Spring Show

Saturday 14 March, 2020
Alpine Garden Society/SRGC Spring Show, Kirkbie Kendal School, Lound Road, Kendal, LA9 7EQ
The first of the northern shows with exhibitors from all round the UK attending as this is a joint show between the two leading alpine societies. There will be a number of nurseries selling a wide range of garden and alpine house plants.
Event Website: http://www.alpinegardensociety.net

Monday 06 April, 2020 — Wednesday 08 April, 2020
RHS London Orchid and Spring Show

Saturday 11 April, 2020
Solihull Orchid Society Annual Show

Saturday 18 April, 2020
AGS Midland Show
Midland Show

Sunday 19 April, 2020
Hardy Orchid Society Spring Meeting

Thursday 23 April, 2020 — Sunday 26 April, 2020
Harrogate Spring Flower Show, Agricultural Show Ground, Harrogate
The annual spring flower show which one of the largest flower shows in the country. A great day out with all the usual sections.
Event Website: http://www.flowershow.org.uk

Saturday 02 May, 2020 — Sunday 03 May, 2020
Raby Castle Orchid Show

Saturday 09 May, 2020 — Sunday 10 May, 2020
Glasgow Botanic Gardens Orchid Show
A free entry event in the large greenhouse with a number of top nurseries selling a wide range of tropical and hardy orchids plus displays by a number of orchid societies including the Scottish Orchid Society.

Saturday 30 May, 2020 — Sunday 31 May, 2020
Southport International Orchid Show
Including the British Orchid Congress

Continue