Upcoming Events

Sunday 25 February, 2018
Harrogate Orchid Society Annual Show

Thursday 05 April, 2018 — Saturday 07 April, 2018
RHS Orchid and Spring Gardening Show, Westminster, London
This new event has combined two traditional events, The London Orchid Show and the Spring Flower Show, to make a really good visit for all those interested in plants. There is one admission price for the two shows which will be held in both the RHS Halls. See the RHS web site for full details and advance ticket purchasing. The orchid show will have the usual range of tropical and hardy orchids from nurseries around the world with their exotic displays and thousands of orchids for sale.

Sunday 15 April, 2018
Hardy Orchid Society Spring Show

Monday 16 April, 2018
mold Gardening Club - talk

Saturday 21 April, 2018
AGS Knowle Show

Thursday 26 April, 2018 — Sunday 29 April, 2018
Harrogate Spring Flower Show, Agricultural Show Ground, Harrogate
The annual spring flower show which one of the largest flower shows in the country. A great day out with all the usual sections.
Event Website: http://www.flowershow.org.uk

Tuesday 01 May, 2018
Ribchester Gardening Club - talk

Saturday 12 May, 2018 — Sunday 13 May, 2018
Glasgow Botanic Gardens Orchid Show

Sunday 03 June, 2018
North of England Orchid Show Tatton Park

Friday 15 June, 2018 — Monday 18 June, 2018
Malvern International Orchid Show,Three Counties Showground Malvern, Worcestershire WR13 6NW UK
This annual show is again running as part of the Three Counties Agricultural Show. As usual there will be a number of displays by societies from around the country plus about 20 nurseries from around the world offering thousands of orchids for sale. Customers want orders brough to the show should contact me before the 12th June. Don't forget if you are a member of an orchid society you can get discounted tickets from your secretary.

Continue