Upcoming Events

Tuesday 30 May, 2017
North East of England - talk

Sunday 04 June, 2017
North of England Orchid Show Tatton Park

Thursday 15 June, 2017 — Sunday 18 June, 2017
Malvern International Orchid Show,Three Counties Showground Malvern, Worcestershire WR13 6NW UK
This annual show is again running as part of the Three Counties Agricultural Show. As usual there will be a number of displays by societies from around the country plus about 20 nurseries from around the world offering thousands of orchids for sale. Customers want orders brough to the show should contact me before the 12th June. Don't forget if you are a member of an orchid society you can get discounted tickets from your secretary.

Saturday 08 July, 2017 — Sunday 09 July, 2017
Burnham Nurseries - Summer Orchid Event

Saturday 15 July, 2017
Walton Community Centre, Walton, Stone, Staffs ST15 0EQ talk and sales

Wednesday 19 July, 2017 — Sunday 23 July, 2017
RHS Tatton Park
Attending Taton as usual as part of the Plant Heritage group. I will have a wide range of garden, native and european orchids.

Saturday 02 September, 2017
Hardy Orchid Society Northern Meeting

Sunday 03 September, 2017
Durham Orchid Show,10:00 to 16:00, Botanic Garden, and Josephine Butler College, Durham
This is the 7th Annual Show organised by Darlington Orchid Society. As usual there will be a number of society exhibits and some of the top orchid nurseries in the country will be offering a wide range of orchids and sundries for sale.

Saturday 30 September, 2017
AGS Loughborough Show

Saturday 14 October, 2017
AGS Harlow Carr, Harrogate

Thursday 05 April, 2018 — Saturday 07 April, 2018
RHS London Orchid Show (prov)

Sunday 15 April, 2018
Hardy Orchid Society Spring Show

Continue