Upcoming Events

Saturday 07 September, 2019
Hardy Orchid Society Northern Meeting

Saturday 28 September, 2019
AGS Loughborough Autumn Show

Wednesday 09 October, 2019
Askham Bryan Gardening Club - talk

Monday 14 October, 2019
AGS North East - talk
CIU Club, Marton Way, Ponteland NE20 9 SR visitors welcome.

Saturday 26 October, 2019
Suffolk Plant Heritage Group
Talk on Hardy Orchids 2.30. Stowupland Village Hall IP14 4BQ Visitors welcome.

Sunday 17 November, 2019
Hardy Orchid Society Kidlington Meeting

Sunday 01 March, 2020
Harrogate Orchid Society Annual Orchid and Craft Show
The Pavillions of Harrogate, Great Yorkshire Showground. The first of the 2020 season Society orchid shows will be held in the Pavillions for the second year. Besides orchid society displays and a wide range of tropical and hardy orchids for sale there will also be craft stalls. Full details on the Society web site.

Friday 10 April, 2020
Solihull Orchid Society Annual Show

Thursday 23 April, 2020 — Sunday 26 April, 2020
Harrogate Spring Flower Show, Agricultural Show Ground, Harrogate
The annual spring flower show which one of the largest flower shows in the country. A great day out with all the usual sections.
Event Website: http://www.flowershow.org.uk

Saturday 30 May, 2020 — Sunday 31 May, 2020
Southport International Orchid Show
Including the British Orchid Congress

Continue